Badalamenti Orthodontics Reviews

Since 1980, the orthodontic practice of Dr. Philip Badalamenti has been working with children, teens, and adults to help create beautiful, one-of-a-kind smiles in a warm, friendly, family-friendly environment. Dr. Badalamenti specializes in orthodontics, offering comfortable, non-invasive SureSmile braces treatments for patients of all ages. Our entire team is passionate about developing and maintaining your smile, and creating a positive orthodontic experience for the whole family!

Please contact our St. Clair Shores orthodontic office at (586) 293-5200, and receive a FREE initial orthodontic consultation.

Providing quality orthodontics to St. Clair Shores, Grosse Pointe, Harrison Township and all surrounding Michigan areas. http://www.drbortho.com/ (586) 293-5200


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 518

"Great people my braces were off fast!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Great experience,friendly staff,accommodating to my schedule"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"We love them all and Badalamenti and are very very pleased with the out come !!!
Thank you!!
The McAdorys
"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"Dr B and his staff were excellent at addressing any concerns or issues that came up during the process."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017
"I highly recommend Dr. Badalamenti's Orthodonic office for all Ortho-Procedures. I was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently the staff handled all of my son's procedures, with little to no pain, but maximum results! Definitely would suggest you give them a call and book your consultation!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Doing a wonderful job on my daughter's smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Great experience, was nervous because I have bonded front teeth but they did an excellent job and I'm glad I didn't go anywhere else! Would highly recommend them! 10/10"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Awesome staff! Informative doctors, always willing to answer questions, just great all around!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"Great doctors and fabulous staff. Very accommodating with scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Our experience with Badalamenti -Ferlito has been wonderful! With 4 children in various stages of treatment, we are at the office all the time. It has been great to have a true, well explained understanding of each child's needs. The staff is very helpful in going through insurance and payment plans. They are always very kind and friendly! Even our 3 year old (not yet in treatment:) loves going!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Very pleased with the results. The Staff and Dr. B are great. My son is very happy :) thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"This is by far the best experience we have had in orthodontist treatment. The doctor and staff are always friendly and accommodating no matter the circumstance. Highly recommend Dr. B and his staff for anyone needing treatment."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Dr. BADALAMENTI 'S Office is great. Highly recommend it to anyone. The staff is awesome with great communication. Super nice, friendly and clean."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"The office is very clean,the staff is quick, and efficient. The team was very attentive to my daughter needs. Dr Badalamenti dx my daughters problem right away. I am very confident in the team at this office. They are fully aware of their patients needs. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family. Team keep up the great work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
"Dr. B and his staff are amazing. Always smiling and happy to greet you at the door"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"The staff was always very courteous and friendly. My son had his braces taken off much sooner than he thought. Talk about a happy boy."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"I love this place! The staff is excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"Awesome ortho! I've recommended Dr. B several times since we started coming."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"We love this office! Everyone is helpful and professional! Now my daughter has a beautiful smile to last a lifetime:) thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Hi i love dr.b and dr.ferlito they are awesome when I got my braces off I was so happy no better two orthodontist then dr.b and dr.ferlito I love my smile thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Wonderful experience for both of my children and myself at Badalamenti Orthodontics. Both doctors and the staff are very professional, knowledgable and pleasant throughout the whole process. I have and will continue to recommend them to others."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Everyone is very nice and the service is awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2016
"Best orthodontist team in the area by far!!! They do an amazing job, not to mention all the great perks of going into their office. Thank you for giving my kids great looking teeth! I highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"Good job, love the selection of bands. Good service."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"I recently visited the office with my son. At first sight the office looked very inviting. Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Badalamenti was very pleasant and informational, even asked my son if he had any questions or concerns about his treatment. I am very excited to start my son's journey to a beautiful smile. I would highly recommend this team to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"My bottom wire had come out and was hanging there. You were able to fix it quickly. Thank you! My mouth feels much better."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Very welcoming, nice and fast paced
Very clean, I love that you can tell their like a family and work well with one another.
The overall experience made me feel like I've made the right choice coming to badalamenti orthodontics thank you so much.
Keep up the good work don't change a thing.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"Your staff is always professional and courteous, and everyone in your office is very approachable and my mom loves the free coffee, cookies and juice. Always looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Angela Martin"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2016
"Yesterday was our first visit and my daughter was very nervous. Everyone we encountered was very friendly and made her feel comfortable. Prior to the dr coming in she was getting examined and her lip began to bleed and the emoter was kind enough to giver her some Chapstick. The dr did a great job of explaining the prospective plan. We feel we are in good hands moving forward!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Thank you for caring about me and making sure my smile will be great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"I love going to Badalamenti Orthodontics. I was scared in the beginning but I love that every time I go in everything is explained to me each step of the way. It is also nice having friends that go there to."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THE OFFICE WAS NICE AND EVERYONE HAD A SMILE ON THEIR FACE WHEN YOU WALKED IN. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS THE ONLY PATIENT IN THE ROOM.WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"can't wait to get started"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Always quick, friendly and professional! Would refer to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"The staff that work here are the most friendly bunch of people I have ever met. They consistently go above and beyond to make sure your you visit goes smoothly and that there are no problems."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"From day one to the last appointment... office clean... staff very nice..and knowledgable... always courteous. ..(even when WE had to reschedule)... very accommodating office hours... I will recommend this orthodontic office to all my family and friends... top notch... A1 experience... Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Very nice and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Excellent treatment. Dr. B. Is very patient and takes time to explain what will be done and why. The staff members are exceedingly trained and polite. The rewards are great incentives for younger (an older) patients and the waiting area actually comfortable. Each year, it's very nice to have a day sponsored at Maestros. My daughters' teeth are looking beautiful.
I'd love to give a full 10'stars, but it does get a little frustrating at times when I call and get the answering machine and the message hasn't been changed to reflect closings or time changes. Other than that, excellent service by all!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"As a former first patient of Dr. Badalamenti and my two girls went to him I have have to say it has been a pleasure to know such a wonderful doctor and staff. Him and his staff has such a family oriented atmosthere . They always made us feel very special and took care of any orthodontic needs we needed. We will miss everyone an I would highly recommend Badalamenti orthodontics to anyone. Thank you for taking us like we are family.
Sandy VanVyve
"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"I would most definitely recommend Dr. B. orthodontist to any child or adult. They make you feel right at home. They are great with a payment program. Most of all they made my daughter teeth look beautiful.

Keep smiling

Lisa Hinz
"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"this was a life-changing process, I was apprehensive about braces for 20 years, once I was referred to Dr. Badalamenti's staff, all fears about orthodontia changed. His staff is beyond phenomenal, they guided me through every part of the process. I can now smile without any worries about my appearance."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 518

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com